directjnr.blogg.se

Adobe premiere tutorial youtube
Adobe premiere tutorial youtube













adobe premiere tutorial youtube

This is basically a “rough draft” A lot of times I’ll leave this project for a bit… it depends on how crunched I am for time. Sometimes I have to watch and re-watch different takes to figure out which one I want to use. I figure out what to cut out, what to keep, and just keep going through all my clips like this. So I just start with the first video clip, drag it to the timeline and do a rough edit. I have some background music already in place, I have my lower third name animation already in place, and I have my end screen already in place. The sequence settings are already set to 1080 resolution, at 30 frames per second. To start editing my video, I open up the duplicated sequence template. I don’t use Premiere Pro’s pre-laid out workspaces, I created my own based on what I was used to when working in iMovie and GoPro Studio. One really cool thing about Adobe Premiere Pro is that the workspace is totally customizable and you can configure it to your liking. Again, the many Premiere Pro tutorials on YouTube helped me out a lot.

adobe premiere tutorial youtube

While I was teaching myself how to edit videos for YouTube with Premiere Pro, I tried to focus on one new skill every week, for every new video.

adobe premiere tutorial youtube

So, I’ve come along away… because I’ve been using Premiere Pro for my YouTube videos since I started my channel, so I kinda have my own system and workflow and I want to show it to you in a brief Premiere Pro tutorial. The first time I opened Premiere Pro, all I saw a black screen of nothingness, and I closed it then uninstalled it from my computer. I watched many Premiere Pro tutorials when I first started out and played around with it a lot. Luckily, I have a subscription to Adobe Creative Cloud, so it didn’t cost me anything “extra” to figure out how to edit videos for YouTube in Premiere Pro. I am just a blogger with a YouTube channel. Premiere Pro is used by filmmakers and lots of other professional video people, and I’m not one of those people. How To Edit Videos for YouTube in Premiere Pro















Adobe premiere tutorial youtube